Sunday, February 26, 2017
banner

Shoutbox

chipotle - Fri 24 Feb - 15:09

@Pens: Sure, why not :) @Cliclic: Happy birthday

razor2012 - Thu 23 Feb - 21:05

Happy Birthday Clic :)

amanita - Thu 23 Feb - 21:03

Happy Birthday Cliclic :)

controlleRus - Thu 23 Feb - 20:52

Happy Birthday cliclic :)

LammeSnail - Thu 23 Feb - 19:05

Salut Clic and wish you a Happy Birthday! ;)

Marri - Thu 23 Feb - 12:32

Clic, Happy Birthday to you!!! :)

Pensioner - Thu 23 Feb - 12:24

Thanks Chip I don't smoke makes me cough, but sprinkle it on a pizza for me :D

chipotle - Wed 22 Feb - 19:57

I'm late but: happy birthday Pens! I hope you didn't get drunk :). If you want a "puff puff" just give me a call :)

Pensioner - Tue 21 Feb - 13:09

Thank you very much all :) had a lovely day.

Marri - Mon 20 Feb - 19:21

Happy Birthday Pensioner! :) https://media0.giphy.com/media/3o6gben1fyr2NAxAqc/200w.gif#12

LammeSnail - Mon 20 Feb - 19:20

Happy Birthday Pensioner! xD

razor2012 - Mon 20 Feb - 18:27

Happy birthday Pens :)

amanita - Mon 20 Feb - 18:21

Happy Birthday Pensioner! :)

controlleRus - Mon 20 Feb - 11:25

Happy birthday Pens mate :D

chipotle - Sat 18 Feb - 17:04

Happy saturday! https://youtu.be/jPajWtrDRFk

LammeSnail - Tue 14 Feb - 20:28

Should be bots there, some map killed them... :(

IO/s - Tue 14 Feb - 18:13

No more bots on 4.3?

Balafre[FR] - Tue 14 Feb - 15:10

Hi there, could you check data of Lynxand Wr_104 please

chipotle - Sat 11 Feb - 17:46

https://youtu.be/j1cR-AW3Zf0 Happy saturday!

chipotle - Mon 6 Feb - 10:24

@Beka: Check your PM.

IO/s - Fri 3 Feb - 19:55

Tnx! I will update as released.

Cthulhu - Fri 3 Feb - 18:57

Important: http://www.urbanterror.info/forums/topic/34679-urban-terror-431-hotfix-release/page__view__findpost__p__369302

chipotle - Mon 30 Jan - 16:04

Sec filters disabled.

IO/s - Mon 30 Jan - 00:01

Forbidden:You don't have permission to access /index.php/en/component/kunena/ on this server.

Balafre[FR] - Sat 28 Jan - 22:30

:)

Balafre[FR] - Sat 28 Jan - 22:30

:)

Marri - Fri 27 Jan - 13:02

Thank you Chip! http://clankrh.com/index.php/en/component/kunena/cheater-demos-urt-4-2/13492-test

chipotle - Wed 25 Jan - 22:59

@Marri: I'm sorry, a bit late. Test it again, pls. Tell me here if it works now.

Marri - Wed 25 Jan - 18:10

@Chip: still same, error with messages, cant open new topic, cant answer on topic, can you check what is wrong?

cliclic - Tue 24 Jan - 21:53

Hi Marri :) Nice to see you too :)

Marri - Tue 24 Jan - 08:05

Hi Clic! Nice to see you!! :)

cliclic - Mon 23 Jan - 23:12

hi Chip :)

chipotle - Mon 23 Jan - 23:12

https://youtu.be/W4_WAiSIaFA

chipotle - Mon 23 Jan - 23:11

Hey there clic!

cliclic - Mon 23 Jan - 21:18

Hello ControlleRus :)

controlleRus - Mon 23 Jan - 20:51

Hello cliclic :)

cliclic - Mon 23 Jan - 20:25

Hi to all KRH Community :)

IO/s - Sat 21 Jan - 14:39

@chip: it work! many tnx dude ;-)

chipotle - Sat 21 Jan - 11:07

@IO/s: Test again pls.

chipotle - Fri 20 Jan - 20:32

@IO/s: Roger. I will try to fix it and I will let you know when you can test it again. Thx for reporting.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Birthdays

Caract in 3 days (3) , B-Complex in 8 days (38) , Rocket in 8 days (19) , Utisevalec in 9 days (33)

Visitor counter

2665338
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
1119
3484
39788
2585505
113117
111998
2665338

Your IP: 54.146.191.2
2017-02-26 08:37

Donate US

FacebookFacebook
TwitterTwitter
TumblrTumblr
Our supporters:
Our Wing: