Thursday, October 18, 2018
banner

Clan history

The Clan =KRH= was found by 3 Hungarian skilled, young players in 2009.
We play always fair and await to test our skills.
All communication is in English, but you can join us from any Country.

If you think you are very experienced in shooting/jumping/teamwork, then don't be a bunny: come and join our clan! Register and send a message to the given contacts.

Our present


Updated on 19.09.2015: After a lot of work and investments we have build up our current infrastructure. We have website, TeamSpeak3 server, and two popular UrbanTerror servers: =KRH=CLASSIC and =KRH=FUNNY, but we had to close the rarely visited other UrbanTerror 4.2 clan server, like nader-knifer, pro jumper, beginner jumper, etc.


If you're a bunny, we're gonna hunt you down! 

 

 

Shoutbox

CornFlakes - Thu 18 Oct - 13:17

i hope so ide but i'm afraid it's died :(

idefix - Sat 13 Oct - 20:09

i hope to see u at krh server Corny

CornFlakes - Fri 12 Oct - 19:36

unfortunately, started to play other games

CornFlakes - Fri 12 Oct - 19:35

too much people, friendly fire without forgive option, not same fun...

CornFlakes - Fri 12 Oct - 19:35

well ide, was nice to see you too but don't like FA nor Sexy

idefix - Tue 2 Oct - 18:51

i normally go in on server and check .but rly nice to see u in game the other evening/night Corny

CornFlakes - Tue 2 Oct - 17:49

and play 4.3 servers but not the same

CornFlakes - Tue 2 Oct - 17:49

do same as you ide, check every day from gametracker

CornFlakes - Tue 2 Oct - 17:48

damn, can't send messages more than 10 words :/

idefix - Tue 25 Sep - 16:44

i check every evening on krh 4,2 and 4,3 if there are any players around 19-20 if there none i go to other 4,3 servers sry corny but do write time you often check for play i still want to play at 4,2 on Krh but no fun always meet bots....

CornFlakes - Mon 24 Sep - 19:13

and where are all other :(

idefix - Sun 23 Sep - 18:56

where is our little lovely girl joana

CornFlakes - Fri 21 Sep - 18:38

well, hope to see you soon so

idefix - Thu 20 Sep - 17:45

yes corny i am and still playing not always on krh but i play almost every evening.

CornFlakes - Wed 19 Sep - 21:30

hey people... someone alive here ? :S

idefix - Sat 15 Sep - 15:13

hi all hope all feeeling good

LammeSnail - Fri 14 Sep - 21:12

I activated all recent accounts, Please try to login with your given passwords!

CornFlakes - Sat 1 Sep - 17:28

same as you Ide, through gametracker... to see indeed bots r available xD

T-888 - Fri 31 Aug - 09:05

Bots are always available :P

idefix - Thu 23 Aug - 16:12

i check in on server almost every day corny xD

CornFlakes - Wed 22 Aug - 20:45

hi all... still nobody available ? :S

idefix - Sun 19 Aug - 16:07

Hi all

idefix - Wed 8 Aug - 18:11

hi all thx all for good games last evening/night

idefix - Sun 5 Aug - 14:53

still a bit high temp in sweden 32-34 in the shades

CornFlakes - Thu 2 Aug - 15:48

well, happy to see reactions, yes, temps are very hot, Hope to see you soon... ;)

CornFlakes - Thu 2 Aug - 15:48

hey all,got 68 car remaining but message not submitting... :S

Eberhard - Tue 31 Jul - 18:44

I hope we'll meet again soon !!

Eberhard - Tue 31 Jul - 18:43

my air conditioning works hard xD 37 degrees in the shade :(

Joanna - Sun 29 Jul - 12:19

hi all !! the heat is not conducive to the game , you have right "love " , but I hope that the reason for absence is also the holiday time , I greet you warmly and see you kisses

idefix - Sat 28 Jul - 22:10

im still around Corny but a bit warm and sunny in sweden when temp drop playing is back for me

CornFlakes - Sat 28 Jul - 13:10

Hey guys, i m following population from gametracker, sad days :/no more players ? :S

IO/s - Wed 18 Jul - 10:39

Yo ;)

Marri - Sat 14 Jul - 21:03

hi :)

CornFlakes - Wed 11 Jul - 17:50

hi all

Pensioner - Sun 8 Jul - 15:42

have to play at Sexys now for a game miss you keep well.

Pensioner - Sun 8 Jul - 15:41

Where are you all :(

Pensioner - Sun 8 Jul - 15:38

Test post

idefix - Sun 17 Jun - 17:07

hi bala long time

Balafre[FR] - Sun 17 Jun - 15:39

hi idefix

idefix - Sat 16 Jun - 15:58

hi all

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Birthdays

UniCorn (22) , Leon (Freggell) in 8 days (42)

Visitor counter

8801616
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
1484
1782
6981
8778556
42746
71519
8801616

Your IP: 54.196.26.1
2018-10-18 20:45

Donate US

FacebookFacebook
TwitterTwitter
TumblrTumblr
Our supporters:
Our Wing: