Monday, July 16, 2018
banner

TOPIC: Shoutbox problem

Shoutbox problem 07 May 2016 12:28 #24735

  • -O-
  • -O-'s Avatar
  • Offline
  • UrT Server Moderator
  • Posts: 309
  • Thank you received: 404
  • Karma: 28
I see shoutbox without messages. is this normal?

The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Marri, Amanita, Undisclosed Mistake, chipotle

Shoutbox problem 07 May 2016 12:29 #24736

  • chipotle
  • chipotle's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Administrator
  • I hate being sober.
  • Posts: 125
  • Thank you received: 156
  • Karma: 9
I have the same problem.
Herb is the healing of a nation, alcohol is the destruction.

Bob Marley.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Undisclosed Mistake

Shoutbox problem 07 May 2016 12:32 #24737

  • -O-
  • -O-'s Avatar
  • Offline
  • UrT Server Moderator
  • Posts: 309
  • Thank you received: 404
  • Karma: 28
And most of times my messages are not delivered in shoutbox.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Undisclosed Mistake

Shoutbox problem 08 May 2016 01:29 #24742

  • Cthulhu
  • Cthulhu's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Senior Admin
  • Posts: 1592
  • Thank you received: 2226
  • Karma: 144
Yep, all my greetings for Dimas birthday never came out :blink:
Legalise the Balisongs !
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Undisclosed Mistake

Shoutbox problem 10 May 2016 18:20 #24749

  • Six
  • Six's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Administrator
  • Posts: 275
  • Thank you received: 272
  • Karma: 21
Sorry. The problem should be fixed now.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Marri, Infineon, Pensioner, Undisclosed Mistake, chipotle, Dimacus

Shoutbox problem 22 May 2016 20:17 #24763

  • LammeSnail
  • LammeSnail's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Servers Owner
  • Posts: 5387
  • Thank you received: 4600
  • Karma: 176
Six wrote:
Sorry. The problem should be fixed now.

Thanks Six! :pray:
Warning: Spoiler! [ Click to expand ]

The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Six, Undisclosed Mistake
Time to create page: 0.120 seconds

Shoutbox

Marri - Sat 14 Jul - 21:03

hi :)

CornFlakes - Wed 11 Jul - 17:50

hi all

Pensioner - Sun 8 Jul - 15:42

have to play at Sexys now for a game miss you keep well.

Pensioner - Sun 8 Jul - 15:41

Where are you all :(

Pensioner - Sun 8 Jul - 15:38

Test post

idefix - Sun 17 Jun - 17:07

hi bala long time

Balafre[FR] - Sun 17 Jun - 15:39

hi idefix

idefix - Sat 16 Jun - 15:58

hi all

T-888 - Wed 13 Jun - 09:36

Nooo! that's my line to say lol

Infineon - Sun 27 May - 11:46

I'll be back!

controlleRus - Wed 16 May - 07:41

Thank you Joana, Spasibo Marri :)

Marri - Tue 15 May - 19:10

S Dnem Rozhdenia!!!! :***

Joanna - Tue 15 May - 12:24

Happy Birthday ControlleRus !!!! enjoy your day the best as you can :*

Snowball - Sun 13 May - 13:12

Hi, how's it going?

chipotle - Fri 27 Apr - 20:46

Happy friday! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XIe98Qk-7sE

idefix - Wed 25 Apr - 22:04

Yes T888 people still play on servers

T-888 - Wed 25 Apr - 16:40

Anyone still play on those 2 servers?visited them couple of times and i met only bots :S

Eberhard - Tue 24 Apr - 19:08

Hey T-888 - I'm glad to see you :)

T-888 - Tue 24 Apr - 11:39

Wow my login still works? Thought i will be deleted after such long time of inactivity :p

idefix - Tue 17 Apr - 18:21

Hi love sry but im been sick. got the flu. 2 weeks in bed with high fever but getting better for each day kiss and hugs

Marri - Mon 16 Apr - 20:11

Thank you Joan!! :****

Joanna - Sat 14 Apr - 19:17

Hi Marri :*:*:* nice to see you !!! how are u ???? i hope all is fine :-))) kissessss

Marri - Sat 14 Apr - 19:09

hi all :)

Joanna - Fri 13 Apr - 21:09

Hi Love !!!! I have not seen you for a long time, are you ok ? and thanks for you also a nice :* ps. nice to see you back ;-)

idefix - Fri 13 Apr - 19:46

hi all have a nice friday

controlleRus - Sat 7 Apr - 21:12

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wwWC9tqOBVQ

idefix - Tue 3 Apr - 19:42

Love i have answear you look at pm box

Cthulhu - Mon 2 Apr - 00:29

Happy easter for everyone !

controlleRus - Sun 1 Apr - 16:06

Happy Easter :)

Marri - Sun 1 Apr - 11:31

Happy Easter!! :) find your bunny what you search! ;)

Joanna - Sat 31 Mar - 17:17

Happy Easter for you all :)

Joanna - Sat 24 Mar - 14:40

someone could check the server because he is down thanks ;-)

Eberhard - Thu 22 Mar - 17:42

Many Thanks Joanna :)

Joanna - Wed 21 Mar - 21:22

Happy Birthday Eberhard !!!!!

Eberhard - Mon 19 Mar - 14:24

:( :O of course - i meant =KRH= CTF 4.2

$!x - Sat 17 Mar - 19:18

Sent you a new mail, I can start on the site once you read it and respond ;)

LammeSnail - Sat 17 Mar - 12:40

I did check it thx, but failed to post in the forum

$!x - Fri 16 Mar - 20:55

@Snail, can you check your mail ;)

$!x - Fri 16 Mar - 20:35

Funny is closed

Eberhard - Fri 16 Mar - 18:26

I'm going to the weekend now !!! :D :D :D :D :D see you...

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Birthdays

Bs´NikGames in 4 days (23) , =KsL=JaCkie in 5 days (26) , GaetAmbre in 7 days (36)

Visitor counter

8589987
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
51
1557
1608
8572407
38432
63101
8589987

Your IP: 54.198.243.51
2018-07-17 00:24

Donate US

FacebookFacebook
TwitterTwitter
TumblrTumblr
Our supporters:
Our Wing: