Monday, July 16, 2018
banner

TOPIC: configuration armement par script

configuration armement par script 14 Nov 2014 04:08 #21770

  • fur
  • fur's Avatar
  • Offline
  • UrT Server Moderator
  • Posts: 50
  • Thank you received: 60
  • Karma: 7
Bonjour!

J'aimerai un coup de main dans l'écriture d'un script pour UT. Le scénario suivant serait l'idéal:
  1. connexion au serveur KRH_bots (set bot "connect clankrh.com:27922")
  2. configuration de mon armement pour ce serveur à savoir un pistolet (DesertEagle) et grenade et surtout pas d'automatiques ou d'armes de sniper
Un second sccript pour me configurer un armement plus offensif pour d'autres serveurs serait aussi utile.

Si je ressens le besoin de me passer de certaines armes sur le serveur KRH Bot, elles me sont d'une grande utilité sur les autres serveurs.

Un magicien du code bienveillant dans le coin?
Merci
Last Edit: 14 Nov 2014 04:11 by fur.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

configuration armement par script 14 Nov 2014 21:28 #21771

  • cliclic
  • cliclic's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Senior Admin
  • Posts: 1532
  • Thank you received: 1777
  • Karma: 100
Le code ci-dessous devrait faire l'affaire ;)
set KRH_BOTS "connect clankrh.com:27922;gear GLAARWV"
set NORMAL "gear GLAARWV"

utilisable avec la console (²):

\vstr KRH_BOTS
\vstr NORMAL


tu peux changer ces lettres : FHAQUVA

Grace à ce site : q3ut3.free.fr/gear/

en récupérant le script qu'il crée et en copiant les lettres ;)

Je recommande également ce site : urt.taggedzi.com/index.php pour avoir un bon aperçu des cvar disponible et de ce qu'elles font ;)
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: fur

configuration armement par script 15 Nov 2014 03:56 #21773

  • fur
  • fur's Avatar
  • Offline
  • UrT Server Moderator
  • Posts: 50
  • Thank you received: 60
  • Karma: 7
Cela fonctionne cliclic :-)
Merci prince.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: cliclic
Moderators: cliclic
Time to create page: 0.107 seconds

Shoutbox

Marri - Sat 14 Jul - 21:03

hi :)

CornFlakes - Wed 11 Jul - 17:50

hi all

Pensioner - Sun 8 Jul - 15:42

have to play at Sexys now for a game miss you keep well.

Pensioner - Sun 8 Jul - 15:41

Where are you all :(

Pensioner - Sun 8 Jul - 15:38

Test post

idefix - Sun 17 Jun - 17:07

hi bala long time

Balafre[FR] - Sun 17 Jun - 15:39

hi idefix

idefix - Sat 16 Jun - 15:58

hi all

T-888 - Wed 13 Jun - 09:36

Nooo! that's my line to say lol

Infineon - Sun 27 May - 11:46

I'll be back!

controlleRus - Wed 16 May - 07:41

Thank you Joana, Spasibo Marri :)

Marri - Tue 15 May - 19:10

S Dnem Rozhdenia!!!! :***

Joanna - Tue 15 May - 12:24

Happy Birthday ControlleRus !!!! enjoy your day the best as you can :*

Snowball - Sun 13 May - 13:12

Hi, how's it going?

chipotle - Fri 27 Apr - 20:46

Happy friday! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XIe98Qk-7sE

idefix - Wed 25 Apr - 22:04

Yes T888 people still play on servers

T-888 - Wed 25 Apr - 16:40

Anyone still play on those 2 servers?visited them couple of times and i met only bots :S

Eberhard - Tue 24 Apr - 19:08

Hey T-888 - I'm glad to see you :)

T-888 - Tue 24 Apr - 11:39

Wow my login still works? Thought i will be deleted after such long time of inactivity :p

idefix - Tue 17 Apr - 18:21

Hi love sry but im been sick. got the flu. 2 weeks in bed with high fever but getting better for each day kiss and hugs

Marri - Mon 16 Apr - 20:11

Thank you Joan!! :****

Joanna - Sat 14 Apr - 19:17

Hi Marri :*:*:* nice to see you !!! how are u ???? i hope all is fine :-))) kissessss

Marri - Sat 14 Apr - 19:09

hi all :)

Joanna - Fri 13 Apr - 21:09

Hi Love !!!! I have not seen you for a long time, are you ok ? and thanks for you also a nice :* ps. nice to see you back ;-)

idefix - Fri 13 Apr - 19:46

hi all have a nice friday

controlleRus - Sat 7 Apr - 21:12

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wwWC9tqOBVQ

idefix - Tue 3 Apr - 19:42

Love i have answear you look at pm box

Cthulhu - Mon 2 Apr - 00:29

Happy easter for everyone !

controlleRus - Sun 1 Apr - 16:06

Happy Easter :)

Marri - Sun 1 Apr - 11:31

Happy Easter!! :) find your bunny what you search! ;)

Joanna - Sat 31 Mar - 17:17

Happy Easter for you all :)

Joanna - Sat 24 Mar - 14:40

someone could check the server because he is down thanks ;-)

Eberhard - Thu 22 Mar - 17:42

Many Thanks Joanna :)

Joanna - Wed 21 Mar - 21:22

Happy Birthday Eberhard !!!!!

Eberhard - Mon 19 Mar - 14:24

:( :O of course - i meant =KRH= CTF 4.2

$!x - Sat 17 Mar - 19:18

Sent you a new mail, I can start on the site once you read it and respond ;)

LammeSnail - Sat 17 Mar - 12:40

I did check it thx, but failed to post in the forum

$!x - Fri 16 Mar - 20:55

@Snail, can you check your mail ;)

$!x - Fri 16 Mar - 20:35

Funny is closed

Eberhard - Fri 16 Mar - 18:26

I'm going to the weekend now !!! :D :D :D :D :D see you...

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Birthdays

Bs´NikGames in 4 days (23) , =KsL=JaCkie in 5 days (26) , GaetAmbre in 7 days (36)

Visitor counter

8589985
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
49
1557
1606
8572407
38430
63101
8589985

Your IP: 54.198.243.51
2018-07-17 00:24

Donate US

FacebookFacebook
TwitterTwitter
TumblrTumblr
Our supporters:
Our Wing: