Monday, March 25, 2019
banner
×

Notice

The profile page is not available for guests

Shoutbox

idefix - Fri 22 Mar - 19:58

better late then never Happy Birthday Eberhard xD

controlleRus - Thu 21 Mar - 21:24

Happy birthday Eberhard :)

controlleRus - Thu 28 Feb - 22:56

Happy birthday mankeyMONKEY :)

Eberhard - Tue 26 Feb - 16:45

Happy Birthday xD xD

controlleRus - Sat 23 Feb - 17:40

Happy birthday cliclic :)

idefix - Wed 20 Feb - 16:51

happy birthday slobadass

idefix - Wed 20 Feb - 16:50

Happy birthday Pens

controlleRus - Wed 20 Feb - 16:31

Happy Birthday Pens mate ;) Happy Birthday slobadass is in da house :)

idefix - Sat 16 Feb - 16:10

Lamme check your mail :D

idefix - Sat 9 Feb - 16:51

:D hi all

Eberhard - Fri 8 Feb - 14:39

Hi All - is there anybody out there ;) :))

CornFlakes - Mon 4 Feb - 20:55

hey ide... hey all...

controlleRus - Sun 3 Feb - 20:14

Hi Idefix :)

idefix - Sun 3 Feb - 19:55

hi all :D

controlleRus - Sun 3 Feb - 18:43

I started the server specifically for testing the card. It has the latest version.

controlleRus - Sun 3 Feb - 18:40

maybe the letter has hidden spam filter. I am waiting for your testing. the current version of the map is ready :)

LammeSnail - Sun 3 Feb - 18:17

Thanks COnt I checked but found no reason. BTW how do you stay with your map? ;)

controlleRus - Sat 26 Jan - 18:53

Snail, check email pls

sierra - Sun 20 Jan - 20:00

Hi all :) Happy new year (a bit late uh? :))

idefix - Sat 19 Jan - 19:49

xD Lamme im sry but u asked for friday not saturday but im here now xD

LammeSnail - Sat 19 Jan - 19:43

I have been there for a while, but noone shown up. Maybe next time, CU HF!

idefix - Fri 18 Jan - 19:46

¨coming in couple of seconds need my eye glasses

idefix - Fri 18 Jan - 19:46

ok :D

CornFlakes - Fri 18 Jan - 19:45

4.2

idefix - Fri 18 Jan - 19:45

4,2 or 4,3???

CornFlakes - Fri 18 Jan - 19:45

on the way :-)

idefix - Fri 18 Jan - 19:44

Game on :)

controlleRus - Fri 18 Jan - 19:31

Snail, i do not know when I complete the card, but we can try its current version :D

CornFlakes - Fri 18 Jan - 19:06

so all... frag tonight ? xD

LammeSnail - Fri 18 Jan - 16:25

Got and answered :)

idefix - Thu 17 Jan - 22:49

Lamme u have mail... xD

mankeyMONKEY - Wed 16 Jan - 19:10

Hey Snail dude :)Thanks for sorting out my login on here. Look forward to fragging with you soon :D

idefix - Wed 16 Jan - 18:32

works great Lamme just plot a time :D

LammeSnail - Wed 16 Jan - 13:52

What about Friday evening? ;)

idefix - Fri 11 Jan - 17:00

Game time tonight ????

CornFlakes - Thu 10 Jan - 16:11

:D

Eberhard - Thu 10 Jan - 15:04

happy New Year everyone :)

idefix - Wed 9 Jan - 22:05

better late then never Corny :D

CornFlakes - Wed 9 Jan - 18:53

A bit in late but best wishes all :D

idefix - Tue 8 Jan - 20:15

thx for good games on KrH server yesterday

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Birthdays

JaxTeller in 1 day (25)

Visitor counter

9182208
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
2025
2464
2025
9160643
72279
74121
9182208

Your IP: 54.196.208.187
2019-03-25 17:57

Donate US

FacebookFacebook
TwitterTwitter
TumblrTumblr
Our supporters:
Our Wing: