Thursday, May 23, 2019
banner
×

Notice

The profile page is not available for guests

Shoutbox

T-888 - Sun 12 May - 01:16

at least Corny & Idefix are somehow manage to play together :P

idefix - Sat 11 May - 23:21

T-888 most of us play on 4,3 servers.4,1 is more fun then 4,3 but when no one plays 4,1 i go 4,3 i think many other do the same

T-888 - Thu 9 May - 13:25

yeah i want to play too,but so far i never met a single soul on your servers :( CEST time zone hereAs for game version i noticed that 4.1 is completely dead (even sexy's server) 4.2 seems dead too (bots only everywhere) only 4.3 have some activity

idefix - Sun 5 May - 18:15

corny if u want to play again write here and version of game

idefix - Sun 5 May - 18:14

cornyhi

idefix - Sun 5 May - 18:14

:D

idefix - Sun 5 May - 18:14

:wave:

CornFlakes - Sun 5 May - 18:02

hey ide... hey all :)

idefix - Sat 4 May - 17:21

:D hi all

idefix - Thu 2 May - 19:49

2015 was a good year thats why T-888 lol

T-888 - Fri 26 Apr - 16:40

What the hell, :O "happy easter 2015"??? it's 2019 if someone not noticed... Or maybe it's april's fool day joke...hmmm confused... :P or ... did i hit some diffrent timeline? lol

LammeSnail - Mon 15 Apr - 14:54

Ohh Cont you are right, I forgot to add it, now it's done, sorry. Have fun! :)

controlleRus - Sat 13 Apr - 23:50

Snail, Please check the map repository. Players can not download Crystal v2 :(

LammeSnail - Wed 10 Apr - 12:35

I changed the bots to regular ones, pls try them. CU HF

LammeSnail - Wed 10 Apr - 12:23

Yo Marty, thx for the info. Actually the bot plugin is exact the same like on the 4.2 KRH server, so I have no idea why the balancing is so stupid. However we already used to have some NO-BOTS weeks, but nothing has changed in player numbers. BB

Marty - Thu 4 Apr - 19:58

Guys, can you pls remove KRH bots server from public list? It gives once reputable server bad image, because the balancing is so stupid, it kills the game. Can you reactivate the "normal" server without bots? I'm sure some people will play. Thanks

idefix - Wed 3 Apr - 18:14

Time to play a bit on KRH was fun last time :D

idefix - Fri 22 Mar - 19:58

better late then never Happy Birthday Eberhard xD

controlleRus - Thu 21 Mar - 21:24

Happy birthday Eberhard :)

controlleRus - Thu 28 Feb - 22:56

Happy birthday mankeyMONKEY :)

Eberhard - Tue 26 Feb - 16:45

Happy Birthday xD xD

controlleRus - Sat 23 Feb - 17:40

Happy birthday cliclic :)

idefix - Wed 20 Feb - 16:51

happy birthday slobadass

idefix - Wed 20 Feb - 16:50

Happy birthday Pens

controlleRus - Wed 20 Feb - 16:31

Happy Birthday Pens mate ;) Happy Birthday slobadass is in da house :)

idefix - Sat 16 Feb - 16:10

Lamme check your mail :D

idefix - Sat 9 Feb - 16:51

:D hi all

Eberhard - Fri 8 Feb - 14:39

Hi All - is there anybody out there ;) :))

CornFlakes - Mon 4 Feb - 20:55

hey ide... hey all...

controlleRus - Sun 3 Feb - 20:14

Hi Idefix :)

idefix - Sun 3 Feb - 19:55

hi all :D

controlleRus - Sun 3 Feb - 18:43

I started the server specifically for testing the card. It has the latest version.

controlleRus - Sun 3 Feb - 18:40

maybe the letter has hidden spam filter. I am waiting for your testing. the current version of the map is ready :)

LammeSnail - Sun 3 Feb - 18:17

Thanks COnt I checked but found no reason. BTW how do you stay with your map? ;)

controlleRus - Sat 26 Jan - 18:53

Snail, check email pls

sierra - Sun 20 Jan - 20:00

Hi all :) Happy new year (a bit late uh? :))

idefix - Sat 19 Jan - 19:49

xD Lamme im sry but u asked for friday not saturday but im here now xD

LammeSnail - Sat 19 Jan - 19:43

I have been there for a while, but noone shown up. Maybe next time, CU HF!

idefix - Fri 18 Jan - 19:46

¨coming in couple of seconds need my eye glasses

idefix - Fri 18 Jan - 19:46

ok :D

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Birthdays

Chelikman (19) , Shade in 10 days (23) , sorina in 10 days (58)

Visitor counter

9295736
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
270
898
4645
9279051
35736
63061
9295736

Your IP: 54.226.4.91
2019-05-23 07:21

Donate US

FacebookFacebook
TwitterTwitter
TumblrTumblr
Our supporters:
Our Wing: