Saturday, September 18, 2021
banner

Contact Us

If you want to JOIN US or CHALLENGE US you can contact us here:

  • skype: clankrh
  • email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 
  • Clan IRC : #krh.clan
  • Fun Team IRC : #krh.fun
  • TeamSpeak : clankrh.com:9987
  • Challenge form
  • Sign in on the Forum

 

* In some cases the Registration may come up in Hungarian, therefore to create your account here is a bit help. Registration begins with: "Fiók létrehozása". (On the left).


Then you'll see the following fields:

Név - Your name

Felhasználónév - your login name

E-mail cím - your e-mail address

Jelszó - your password

Jelszó megerősítése - your password again


After your registration we can setup your default language to English, but this has no effect to the whole website yet.


We still work on the multilanguage site version, thanks for your patience.

 

Shoutbox

LammeSnail - Mon 24 May - 11:51

Hi salut Balafre - and everyone!

Balafre[FR] - Mon 17 May - 10:15

Hi old friends :)

idefix - Wed 6 Jan - 18:21

hi all a new year 2021 hope everyone still having health

milan - Wed 30 Dec - 10:39

Is this clan dead like kzh?

idefix - Sun 6 Dec - 16:51

hi all xD

Puppy - Thu 5 Nov - 19:56

Where is everybody?

IO/s - Sat 12 Sep - 00:05

Yo!

Marri - Tue 8 Sep - 20:01

Hi all!)))

winduni - Sat 15 Aug - 16:01

When you randomly meet Lamme in COD Multiplayer xD

idefix - Wed 12 Aug - 20:29

opsy bad english hope all feeling fine

idefix - Wed 12 Aug - 20:28

Hi all hope you all doing alright xD

LammeSnail - Sun 9 Aug - 17:18

I ask all the admins not to ban the bots. Thx

LammeSnail - Sun 9 Aug - 17:17

Heyy mini, it wasn't meant for you! I know you didn't ban the bots. If you want to come back to play reguraly and need your level on the server, pls let me know and I can restore it. Have fun! :)

mini_killer - Thu 6 Aug - 10:47

BTW, i do not have administrative rights since 2 years i think. I don't know what i did on echelon then, but i permbanned myself on the servers :S . And i can't log in on echelon...

mini_killer - Thu 6 Aug - 10:44

Who banned them? I wanted to play 3-4 days ago, but there was no bots...I waited 5-10 minutes i think, but the bots did not apear...So i had to leave the server.

LammeSnail - Mon 3 Aug - 17:21

WTH did you permban the bots? They are there for a reason!!!!

mini_killer - Sun 26 Jul - 17:22

We still play sometimes...Not all in the same time, but we play sometimes.

balaur - Fri 24 Jul - 07:04

hi all long time guys hahahah

balaur - Fri 24 Jul - 07:04

:O OMG Are you still playing? :O

LammeSnail - Sun 19 Jul - 17:25

Heyy Olga, yes we had some problem with the bots, and as soon I realized what, I could fix them. Have fun on the server! :)

olgasergonova - Wed 15 Jul - 01:13

Hey! Really stoked to see some action on KRH Classic again! :D Really stoked to see the bots back as well, they really get things going!Hope to see ya’ll in battle soon ;)

Cthulhu - Tue 16 Jun - 22:54

Happy b-day Pip ! ;)

Eberhard - Tue 16 Jun - 17:13

whats going on? is there anybody out here? :S

Eberhard - Tue 16 Jun - 17:11

Hello everyone :D

olgasergonova - Sat 6 Jun - 19:55

Hey! I’m trying to make a new topic in the forum but it won’t let me post, saying ”incorrect captcha”. But there is no captcha loading, only a blank space by ”enter code here”. What should I do?

controlleRus - Sun 17 May - 01:56

Thank Cthulhu,say hi from me Ama:)

Cthulhu - Sat 16 May - 22:36

Happy B-day Contro !

controlleRus - Sat 16 May - 14:12

Thank you Snail Joanna T888 :)

LammeSnail - Fri 15 May - 15:55

Happy Birthday Cont! :)

Joanna - Fri 15 May - 13:43

Happy Birthday Controller !!!!!!!!!!

T-888 - Fri 15 May - 11:05

And what happens when i press here...Kaboomm!!!!Ohhh now i get it,that's why on all this equipment is a little note"THIS SIDE TOWARDS ENEMY"

T-888 - Fri 15 May - 11:03

Where is that fire button?Trrrrr Trrrrrr good kill! good kill!

T-888 - Fri 15 May - 11:02

Happy birthday Controller? :@

T-888 - Thu 14 May - 12:28

See what you've done? You bring urge to terminate again... :P

T-888 - Thu 14 May - 12:26

!!! FIRE !!!

T-888 - Thu 14 May - 12:26

Dont tempt me zaspanka,i just took my meds...

zvezdicazaspanka - Thu 30 Apr - 14:47

anyone for an evening KRH kill? is 4.3 up?

zvezdicazaspanka - Thu 30 Apr - 14:47

wtf??? longer posts not posting...

zvezdicazaspanka - Thu 30 Apr - 14:44

test

Joanna - Tue 28 Apr - 13:11

Happy Birthday Sierra !!!!!!!

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Birthdays

Dr.Felcser+[HUN] (51) , Anonymous in 1 day (2019) , Be@T in 10 days (25)

Visitor counter

10932843
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
1460
1363
7542
10912307
29653
58177
10932843

Your IP: 44.197.197.23
2021-09-18 18:16

Donate US

FacebookFacebook
TwitterTwitter
TumblrTumblr
Our supporters:
Our Wing: