Sunday, September 23, 2018
banner
×

Notice

The profile page is not available for guests

Shoutbox

CornFlakes - Fri 21 Sep - 18:38

well, hope to see you soon so

idefix - Thu 20 Sep - 17:45

yes corny i am and still playing not always on krh but i play almost every evening.

CornFlakes - Wed 19 Sep - 21:30

hey people... someone alive here ? :S

idefix - Sat 15 Sep - 15:13

hi all hope all feeeling good

LammeSnail - Fri 14 Sep - 21:12

I activated all recent accounts, Please try to login with your given passwords!

CornFlakes - Sat 1 Sep - 17:28

same as you Ide, through gametracker... to see indeed bots r available xD

T-888 - Fri 31 Aug - 09:05

Bots are always available :P

idefix - Thu 23 Aug - 16:12

i check in on server almost every day corny xD

CornFlakes - Wed 22 Aug - 20:45

hi all... still nobody available ? :S

idefix - Sun 19 Aug - 16:07

Hi all

idefix - Wed 8 Aug - 18:11

hi all thx all for good games last evening/night

idefix - Sun 5 Aug - 14:53

still a bit high temp in sweden 32-34 in the shades

CornFlakes - Thu 2 Aug - 15:48

well, happy to see reactions, yes, temps are very hot, Hope to see you soon... ;)

CornFlakes - Thu 2 Aug - 15:48

hey all,got 68 car remaining but message not submitting... :S

Eberhard - Tue 31 Jul - 18:44

I hope we'll meet again soon !!

Eberhard - Tue 31 Jul - 18:43

my air conditioning works hard xD 37 degrees in the shade :(

Joanna - Sun 29 Jul - 12:19

hi all !! the heat is not conducive to the game , you have right "love " , but I hope that the reason for absence is also the holiday time , I greet you warmly and see you kisses

idefix - Sat 28 Jul - 22:10

im still around Corny but a bit warm and sunny in sweden when temp drop playing is back for me

CornFlakes - Sat 28 Jul - 13:10

Hey guys, i m following population from gametracker, sad days :/no more players ? :S

IO/s - Wed 18 Jul - 10:39

Yo ;)

Marri - Sat 14 Jul - 21:03

hi :)

CornFlakes - Wed 11 Jul - 17:50

hi all

Pensioner - Sun 8 Jul - 15:42

have to play at Sexys now for a game miss you keep well.

Pensioner - Sun 8 Jul - 15:41

Where are you all :(

Pensioner - Sun 8 Jul - 15:38

Test post

idefix - Sun 17 Jun - 17:07

hi bala long time

Balafre[FR] - Sun 17 Jun - 15:39

hi idefix

idefix - Sat 16 Jun - 15:58

hi all

T-888 - Wed 13 Jun - 09:36

Nooo! that's my line to say lol

Infineon - Sun 27 May - 11:46

I'll be back!

controlleRus - Wed 16 May - 07:41

Thank you Joana, Spasibo Marri :)

Marri - Tue 15 May - 19:10

S Dnem Rozhdenia!!!! :***

Joanna - Tue 15 May - 12:24

Happy Birthday ControlleRus !!!! enjoy your day the best as you can :*

Snowball - Sun 13 May - 13:12

Hi, how's it going?

chipotle - Fri 27 Apr - 20:46

Happy friday! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XIe98Qk-7sE

idefix - Wed 25 Apr - 22:04

Yes T888 people still play on servers

T-888 - Wed 25 Apr - 16:40

Anyone still play on those 2 servers?visited them couple of times and i met only bots :S

Eberhard - Tue 24 Apr - 19:08

Hey T-888 - I'm glad to see you :)

T-888 - Tue 24 Apr - 11:39

Wow my login still works? Thought i will be deleted after such long time of inactivity :p

idefix - Tue 17 Apr - 18:21

Hi love sry but im been sick. got the flu. 2 weeks in bed with high fever but getting better for each day kiss and hugs

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Birthdays

Be@T in 5 days (22) , SF`happysad in 7 days (25) , Smoove in 8 days (21) , Daemon in 10 days (37)

Visitor counter

8736586
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
3068
2542
16351
8705027
49235
64203
8736586

Your IP: 54.81.150.27
2018-09-23 18:48

Donate US

FacebookFacebook
TwitterTwitter
TumblrTumblr
Our supporters:
Our Wing: