Sunday, August 19, 2018
banner

Join Us

If you want to be a member, we have here some basic rules.

The followings are required for new members:

  • You never use any cheat.
  • You play fair and do not use profanity.
  • Your first play on any KRH servers was more then 30 days before.
  • You are a regular player, so minimum with 100 connections.
  • You have in our XLRSTATS statistics minimum 1.25 ratio.
  • You have jumping skills (it is suggested to finish the map uberjumps_beta).
  • You make a duel with one of us to check your skills (usually this is beka's job).
  • You are ready to help other members.

The followings are advantages to become a member:

  • You can compose us new maps and you are ready to publish them as KRH maps.
  • You are a programmer (B3 plugins, UrT modifications).
  • You are good in graphics, draw us nice ads, pictures to the website.
  • You can help us to maintain and/or create new website.
  • You are excelent jumper and/or you have antecedents at other clans.
  • You create your account here.*
  • You Like ClanKRH on FaceBook.
  • You join ClanKRH on Gametracker.
  • You are a good organizer and you are ready to summon KRH members, manage wars, or any common programs.
  • You can donate us.

The followings are unimportant:

  • Your age (altough 14+ suggested). :-)
  • Your country of origin.
Please note we tempban players who use the KRH tag but are not accepted members.

Your membership ends in the following cases:

  • You wish so.
  • You brake our above rules (using cheat etc.).
  • You stop playing on KRH servers for more than 60 days.

And why then to become KRH member?

  • You belong to a happy community
  • You have limitless possibilities to train yourself and become the best player. We have jump servers, classic and custom map servers, private and match servers, etc.
  • You can exercise with helpful and skilled members.
  • We have no obligatory programs.

Shoutbox

idefix - Sun 19 Aug - 16:07

Hi all

idefix - Wed 8 Aug - 18:11

hi all thx all for good games last evening/night

idefix - Sun 5 Aug - 14:53

still a bit high temp in sweden 32-34 in the shades

CornFlakes - Thu 2 Aug - 15:48

well, happy to see reactions, yes, temps are very hot, Hope to see you soon... ;)

CornFlakes - Thu 2 Aug - 15:48

hey all,got 68 car remaining but message not submitting... :S

Eberhard - Tue 31 Jul - 18:44

I hope we'll meet again soon !!

Eberhard - Tue 31 Jul - 18:43

my air conditioning works hard xD 37 degrees in the shade :(

Joanna - Sun 29 Jul - 12:19

hi all !! the heat is not conducive to the game , you have right "love " , but I hope that the reason for absence is also the holiday time , I greet you warmly and see you kisses

idefix - Sat 28 Jul - 22:10

im still around Corny but a bit warm and sunny in sweden when temp drop playing is back for me

CornFlakes - Sat 28 Jul - 13:10

Hey guys, i m following population from gametracker, sad days :/no more players ? :S

IO/s - Wed 18 Jul - 10:39

Yo ;)

Marri - Sat 14 Jul - 21:03

hi :)

CornFlakes - Wed 11 Jul - 17:50

hi all

Pensioner - Sun 8 Jul - 15:42

have to play at Sexys now for a game miss you keep well.

Pensioner - Sun 8 Jul - 15:41

Where are you all :(

Pensioner - Sun 8 Jul - 15:38

Test post

idefix - Sun 17 Jun - 17:07

hi bala long time

Balafre[FR] - Sun 17 Jun - 15:39

hi idefix

idefix - Sat 16 Jun - 15:58

hi all

T-888 - Wed 13 Jun - 09:36

Nooo! that's my line to say lol

Infineon - Sun 27 May - 11:46

I'll be back!

controlleRus - Wed 16 May - 07:41

Thank you Joana, Spasibo Marri :)

Marri - Tue 15 May - 19:10

S Dnem Rozhdenia!!!! :***

Joanna - Tue 15 May - 12:24

Happy Birthday ControlleRus !!!! enjoy your day the best as you can :*

Snowball - Sun 13 May - 13:12

Hi, how's it going?

chipotle - Fri 27 Apr - 20:46

Happy friday! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XIe98Qk-7sE

idefix - Wed 25 Apr - 22:04

Yes T888 people still play on servers

T-888 - Wed 25 Apr - 16:40

Anyone still play on those 2 servers?visited them couple of times and i met only bots :S

Eberhard - Tue 24 Apr - 19:08

Hey T-888 - I'm glad to see you :)

T-888 - Tue 24 Apr - 11:39

Wow my login still works? Thought i will be deleted after such long time of inactivity :p

idefix - Tue 17 Apr - 18:21

Hi love sry but im been sick. got the flu. 2 weeks in bed with high fever but getting better for each day kiss and hugs

Marri - Mon 16 Apr - 20:11

Thank you Joan!! :****

Joanna - Sat 14 Apr - 19:17

Hi Marri :*:*:* nice to see you !!! how are u ???? i hope all is fine :-))) kissessss

Marri - Sat 14 Apr - 19:09

hi all :)

Joanna - Fri 13 Apr - 21:09

Hi Love !!!! I have not seen you for a long time, are you ok ? and thanks for you also a nice :* ps. nice to see you back ;-)

idefix - Fri 13 Apr - 19:46

hi all have a nice friday

controlleRus - Sat 7 Apr - 21:12

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wwWC9tqOBVQ

idefix - Tue 3 Apr - 19:42

Love i have answear you look at pm box

Cthulhu - Mon 2 Apr - 00:29

Happy easter for everyone !

controlleRus - Sun 1 Apr - 16:06

Happy Easter :)

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Birthdays

Nana, why_not?:D (23) , WooDe (39) , -blade* in 7 days (18) , VI0 in 7 days (38)

Visitor counter

8662690
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
1136
1693
12972
8636257
39542
71593
8662690

Your IP: 54.80.208.105
2018-08-19 19:31

Donate US

FacebookFacebook
TwitterTwitter
TumblrTumblr
Our supporters:
Our Wing: