Monday, February 18, 2019
banner

Server rules

Rule 1: No racism of any kind

Rule 2: No clan stacking, members must split evenly between the teams

Rule 3: No arguing with admins (listen and learn or leave)

Rule 4: No abusive language or behavior towards admins or other players

Rule 5: No offensive or potentially offensive names or annoying names

Rule 6: No recruiting for your clan, your server, or anything else

Rule 7: No advertising or spamming of websites or servers

Rule 8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)

Rule 9: No teamkill! Do NOT fire at teammates

Rule 10: Offense players must play for the objective and support their team

Rule 11: No camping allowed! Not above 5 kills from the same spot 

Rule 12: Try to avoid spawn-killing

Shoutbox

idefix - Sat 16 Feb - 16:10

Lamme check your mail :D

idefix - Sat 9 Feb - 16:51

:D hi all

Eberhard - Fri 8 Feb - 14:39

Hi All - is there anybody out there ;) :))

CornFlakes - Mon 4 Feb - 20:55

hey ide... hey all...

controlleRus - Sun 3 Feb - 20:14

Hi Idefix :)

idefix - Sun 3 Feb - 19:55

hi all :D

controlleRus - Sun 3 Feb - 18:43

I started the server specifically for testing the card. It has the latest version.

controlleRus - Sun 3 Feb - 18:40

maybe the letter has hidden spam filter. I am waiting for your testing. the current version of the map is ready :)

LammeSnail - Sun 3 Feb - 18:17

Thanks COnt I checked but found no reason. BTW how do you stay with your map? ;)

controlleRus - Sat 26 Jan - 18:53

Snail, check email pls

sierra - Sun 20 Jan - 20:00

Hi all :) Happy new year (a bit late uh? :))

idefix - Sat 19 Jan - 19:49

xD Lamme im sry but u asked for friday not saturday but im here now xD

LammeSnail - Sat 19 Jan - 19:43

I have been there for a while, but noone shown up. Maybe next time, CU HF!

idefix - Fri 18 Jan - 19:46

¨coming in couple of seconds need my eye glasses

idefix - Fri 18 Jan - 19:46

ok :D

CornFlakes - Fri 18 Jan - 19:45

4.2

idefix - Fri 18 Jan - 19:45

4,2 or 4,3???

CornFlakes - Fri 18 Jan - 19:45

on the way :-)

idefix - Fri 18 Jan - 19:44

Game on :)

controlleRus - Fri 18 Jan - 19:31

Snail, i do not know when I complete the card, but we can try its current version :D

CornFlakes - Fri 18 Jan - 19:06

so all... frag tonight ? xD

LammeSnail - Fri 18 Jan - 16:25

Got and answered :)

idefix - Thu 17 Jan - 22:49

Lamme u have mail... xD

mankeyMONKEY - Wed 16 Jan - 19:10

Hey Snail dude :)Thanks for sorting out my login on here. Look forward to fragging with you soon :D

idefix - Wed 16 Jan - 18:32

works great Lamme just plot a time :D

LammeSnail - Wed 16 Jan - 13:52

What about Friday evening? ;)

idefix - Fri 11 Jan - 17:00

Game time tonight ????

CornFlakes - Thu 10 Jan - 16:11

:D

Eberhard - Thu 10 Jan - 15:04

happy New Year everyone :)

idefix - Wed 9 Jan - 22:05

better late then never Corny :D

CornFlakes - Wed 9 Jan - 18:53

A bit in late but best wishes all :D

idefix - Tue 8 Jan - 20:15

thx for good games on KrH server yesterday

Mistake - Sun 6 Jan - 18:41

Happy New Year !

controlleRus - Sat 5 Jan - 00:08

Happy New Year all :D

idefix - Wed 2 Jan - 19:21

:) Hi all hope to se all soon killing each others on KRH server

idefix - Tue 1 Jan - 14:02

Happy New Year to all :)

CornFlakes - Fri 28 Dec - 22:37

hehe nice run ide... to be continued ;)

idefix - Fri 28 Dec - 19:58

ready now

CornFlakes - Fri 28 Dec - 19:58

ok

idefix - Fri 28 Dec - 19:57

need to fix a thing first takes 1-2 min

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Birthdays

Pensioner in 1 day (58) , slobadass is in da house in 1 day (46) , cliclic in 4 days (30) , mankeyMONKEY in 9 days (55) , Caract in 10 days (5)

Visitor counter

9091875
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
107
1846
1953
9064543
56067
58203
9091875

Your IP: 54.173.237.152
2019-02-19 00:20

Donate US

FacebookFacebook
TwitterTwitter
TumblrTumblr
Our supporters:
Our Wing: